I’d like a do over, please.

This week has been full of rotten bananas – Lucy spent the night at the ER vet Monday, and yesterday our basement flooded for the 3rd time this year.

So I’m gonna punt this post and give you all the outtake from our holiday card photos. And one of kidlet, because I don’t think he’s made an appearance lately. (As I’m looking for a picture to use, it appears he hasn’t made an appearance because I haven’t been taking many pictures. Which is kind of surprising. GOOD THING I’M GETTING A NEW CAMERA! One that will fit in my pocket. So 2012 will be the year of the toddler! Ha! As I told hughtube, in a little over 2 years I have taken over 7000 pictures. I HAVE A PROBLEM PEOPLE.)

Family pic:

Kidlet in a digger basket (This BLEW HIS MIND. He was excited for DAYS.):

Happy Thursday y’all. I hope you’re all having a better week than I am.

4 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

4 responses to “I’d like a do over, please.

  1. Your family looks fantastic :). And it can only get better from here, right?

  2. Hugh would be super jealous of that digger ride. Hope your basement dries out…yuck. Global warming?

Leave a Reply

